Week No. Week Ending Total km
1 Sun 16 Dec’12  Sick for last 2wks! 😦  0
2 Sun 23 Dec’12 First few recovery runs  12
3 Sun 30 Dec’12 Easy runs, feeling good.  37
4 Sun 6 Jan’13  Excellent start to a new year!
 33
5 Sun 13 Jan’13 (Race: Dis-Chem Half…PB!)  43
6 Sun 20 Jan’13 Still going strong…
 42
7 Sun 27 Jan’13
 50
8 Sun 3 Feb’13  36
9 Sun 10 Feb’13 (Race: PnP Marathon…PB!)  55
10 Sun 17 Feb’13 I feel fantastic!  35
11 Sun 24 Feb’13  35
12 Sun 3 Mar’13
 45
13 Sun 10 Mar’13 Sick 1wk before my race!  19
14 Sun 17 Mar’13 (Race: Rome Marathon…PB!)
 53
15 Sun 24 Mar’13  16
16 Sun 31 Mar’13  16
17 Sun 7 Apr’13  (Race: Paris Marathon)
 56
18 Sun 14 Apr’13
 30
19 Sun 21 Apr’13 (Race: Loskop Ultra…PB!)
 60
20 Sun 28 Apr’13 Starting to feel a bit drained
21 Sun 5 May’13 (Race: Wally Hayward Marathon)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s